CONTACT INFORMATION  AGENTS 

NAPANEE - HEAD OFFICE
L & A Mutual Insurance Co.
76 East Street, P. O. Box 174
Napanee, ON K7R 3M3

Phone: 613-354-4810
Toll Free: 1-800-267-7812
Fax: 613-354-7112
Email: napanee@l-amutual.com

HARROWSMITH - BRANCH OFFICE
L & A Mutual Insurance Co.
Unit 9, 5062 Hwy 38
Harrowsmith, ON K0H 1V0

Phone: 613-372-2980
Toll Free: 1-888-372-2980
Fax: 613-372-2548
Email: harrowsmith@l-amutual.com

KINGSTON - BRANCH OFFICE
L&A Mutual Insurance Co.
Unit 101, 645 Gardiners Road,
Kingston, ON K7M  8K2

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL OFFICES

Monday to Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Closed Statutory Holidays

After Hours Claims Response for all offices
1-800-722-9556

OUR STAFF

Mike Salmon, President msalmon@l-amutual.com
Barb Delaney, Accountant bdelaney@l-amutual.com
Kristi Thompson, Accounts Receivable kthompson@l-amutual.com
Candy Sands, Underwriter csands@l-amutual.com
Kristy Smith, Commercial Underwriter ksmith@l-amutual.com
Alana McVicker-Savoie, Underwriter amcvicker@l-amutual.com
Angela Corriveau-Alton, Underwriter acorriveaualton@l-amutual.com
Alex Robinson, Claims Adjuster arobinson@l-amutual.com
Diana Lauzon, Claims Administration dlauzon@l-amutual.com