Contact Us

Home Page  Get a Quote  Claim Icon  Facebook  Email

Important Notices
Auto Policy Changes 2016
Changes to Ontario Auto Insurance Give You More Choice On June 1, 2016, changes to auto insurance in Ontario will give you more choice and ... Full Story
SPRING HAS SPRUNG!
SPRING HAS SPRUNG! Well, spring is here, the snow has melted or is melting depending upon your neighbourhood.  Now is a great time to get ... Full Story

CONTACT INFORMATION

NAPANEE Office & Corporate

Mailing Address

L & A Mutual Insurance Co. - Head Office
32 Mill St. E.
P. O. Box 174
Napanee, ON K7R 3M3

Phone: 613-354-4810
Toll Free: 1-800-267-7812
Fax: 613-354-7112

HARROWSMITH BRANCH OFFICE
L & A Mutual Insurance Co. - Harrowsmith Branch
Unit 9, 5062 Hwy 38
Harrowsmith, ON K0H 1V0

Phone: 613-372-2980
Fax: 613-372-2548

After Hours Claims Response for both offices:
1-800-722-9556

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS
FOR BOTH OFFICES

Monday to Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Closed Statutory Holidays

 

Napanee

Mike Salmon, President
msalmon@l-amutual.com

Colleen Brierley, Underwriter
cbrierley@l-amutual.com

Candy Sands, Underwriter
csands@l-amutual.com

Diana Lauzon, Claims Assistant
dlauzon@l-amutual.com

Barb Delaney, Accountant
bdelaney@l-amutual.com

Kristy Smith, Underwriting Assistant
ksmith@l-amutual.com

Tracey Conger, Receptionist
tconger@l-amutual.com

Alana McVicker-Savoie, Claims Adjuster
amcvicker@l-amutual.com

Kristi Walden, Accounts Receivable
kwalden@l-amutual.com

Alex Robinson, Claims Adjuster
arobinson@l-amutual.com

HARROWSMITH

Angela Corriveau-Alton, Receptionist
acorriveaualton@l-amutual.com