Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION                            AGENTS 

NAPANEE - HEAD OFFICE

Mailing Address

L & A Mutual Insurance Co.
32 Mill St. E.
P. O. Box 174
Napanee, ON K7R 3M3

Phone: 613-354-4810
Toll Free: 1-800-267-7812
Fax: 613-354-7112

HARROWSMITH - BRANCH OFFICE
L & A Mutual Insurance Co.
Unit 9, 5062 Hwy 38
Harrowsmith, ON K0H 1V0

Phone: 613-372-2980
Fax: 613-372-2548

After Hours Claims Response for both offices:
1-800-722-9556

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS
FOR BOTH OFFICES

Monday to Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Closed Statutory Holidays

 

NAPANEE

Mike Salmon, President
msalmon@l-amutual.com

Candy Sands, Underwriter
csands@l-amutual.com

Barb Delaney, Accountant
bdelaney@l-amutual.com

Diana Lauzon, Claims Assistant
dlauzon@l-amutual.com

Kristy Smith, Underwriter
ksmith@l-amutual.com

Tracey Conger, Receptionist
tconger@l-amutual.com

Alana McVicker-Savoie, Claims Adjuster
amcvicker@l-amutual.com

Kristi Walden, Accounts Receivable
kwalden@l-amutual.com

Alex Robinson, Claims Adjuster
arobinson@l-amutual.com

HARROWSMITH

Angela Corriveau-Alton, Receptionist
acorriveaualton@l-amutual.com