Agents

EXCLUSIVE AGENTS for L&A MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

Andrea Blasko
48 Wolfe St
Kingston, ON K7M 1H5

343-363-1064
ablasko@l-amutual.com

Sally Blasko
3734 Moreland Dixon Road
Inverary, ON K0H 1X0

613-353-2739
blasko@l-amutual.com

Rick Bowen
32 Mill St E, PO Box 174
Napanee, ON  K7R 3M3

613-354-4810
rbowen@l-amutual.com

Donna Hodson
2195 Cty Rd 9
Napanee, ON K7R 3K8

613-354-5680
dhodson@l-amutual.com

Hope A King
Belleville, ON

613-849-1191
hking@l-amutual.com

Kathy McCaffrey
123 Main St, PO Box 223
Newburgh, ON K0K 2S0

613-378-6847
kmccaffrey@l-amutual.com

Jesslyn Millen
9-5062 Hwy 38
Harrowsmith, ON K0H 1V0

613-372-2980
jmillen@l-amutual.com

Tracey Moffat
5396 Ramparts Road
Battersea, ON K0H 1H0

613-353-2528
moffat@l-amutual.com

Brian Powley
4423 George St
Sydenham, ON K0H 2T0

613-374-3888
powley@l-amutual.com

Todd Steele
32 Mill St E, PO Box 174
Napanee, ON K7R 3M3

613-354-4810
tsteele@l-amutual.com

Nikole Walters
9-5062 Hwy 38
Harrowsmith, ON K0H 1V0

613-372-2980

Susan Wright
8375 Hwy 33, RR1
Bath, ON K0H 1G0

613-373-9733
swright@l-amutual.com

Pearson Insurance Ltd
270 Kent St W
Lindsay, ON K9V 2Z6

705-324-2933
support@pearsonins.ca